Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Innovative Ways to Gain Patient Insights

December 15, 2016 @ 10:00 - 11:00 UTC+0

/

Webinar topic:

A Patient Insights & Engagement (PI&E) Webinar: Innovative Ways to Gain Patient Insights

Webinar date & time:

Thursday, December 15th, 2016 @

  • 10 - 11 am EST (NYC. USA)
  • 3 - 4 pm GMT  (London, UK)
  • 4 - 5 pm CET (Paris, FR)

Webinar host:

KELLY FOR PCCT HEADER NO2

Kelly Franchetti, RN, CCRN, CEN -

Vice President, Patient Insights & Engagement, Mapi Group

Webinar description:

Patient-centric trial design, based on patient insights, can positively impact trial recruitment, enrollment, and retention.

In this presentation, we will introduce a proven methodology for obtaining patient insights and incorporating these insights into the design of the trial protocol.

We will also reveal how a deep understanding of patient motivations and needs can be applied as you operationalize the trial.

The 1-hour session will include:

  • A 360-degree approach to learning about a target population
  • How interactivity yields in-depth insights
  • Examples of interactive activities for obtaining patient insights
  • How insights can be effectively gathered in different settings

Webinar registration:

http://webinars.mapigroup.com/patient-insights-engagement