Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

How to Prepare for Pharmacovigilance Audits & Inspections

November 22, 2016 @ 10:00 - 11:00 UTC+0

/

Webinar topic:

How to Prepare for Pharmacovigilance Audits and Inspections

Webinar date and time:

Tuesday, November 22, 2016 at

10:00 - 11:00 AM EST (New York, USA)

3:00 - 4:00 PM GMT (London, UK)

4:00 - 5:00 PM CET (Paris, FR)

Webinar host:

elizabeth-ursell

Elizabeth Ursell - Director of Pharmacovigilance, Mapi Group

Webinar description:

Every pharmacovigilance role will, at one time or another, undergo health authority inspections as well as audits by license partners, internal auditors and others. This webinar will teach you how to prepare for an audit/inspection from the time of the receipt of the announcement - or of the arrival of the inspectors - to the conclusion of the audit or inspection. Register now at no cost to you!

** Bonus!  This session will grant 1 RAPS RAC Recertification Credit to all live event attendees upon request of a certificate of participation for submission to RAPS.


Webinar registration:

http://webinars.mapigroup.com/phvauditsinspections