Loading Events

« All Events

An Author Webinar on the King’s Parkinson’s Disease Pain Scale (KPPS)

April 11 @ 08:00 - 09:00 UTC+0

Webinar Topic:

An Author Webinar on the King's Parkinson's Disease Pain Scale (KPPS)

Webinar Date/Time:

April 11, 2017 @

  • 8:00 AM EST (New York, USA)
  • 1:00 PM GMT (London, UK)
  • 3:00 PM CET (Paris, FR)

Webinar Duration:

1 Hour (60 Minutes)

  • 30 Minute Presentation
  • 30 Minute Q&A Session

Webinar Hosts:

Ray Chaudhuri
Professor K Ray Chaudhuri -
KPPS Health Research Instrument Author

Webinar Description:

The King's Parkinson Pain Scale (KPPS) is used to evaluate the burden ( global and bedside) and characterize various phenotypes of pain in Parkinson Disease (PD) patients during clinical trials. Attend this webinar to learn how to use the KPPS health research instrument in your next PD patients oriented study.

More information about the KPPS Health Research Questionnaire:

Year it was published: 2015

Authors: Chaudhuri K Ray; Trenkwalder Claudia; Martinez-Martin P

Therapeutic area: Nervous System Diseases

Therapeutic indication: Parkinson Disease (PD)

Type of Clinical Outcome Assesment (COA): ClinRO

Original language(s): English for the UK

** Register to attend this author webinar now:

http://webinars.mapigroup.com/kings-parkinsons-disease-pain


** Learn more about the KPPS via Mapi Group's ePROVIDE database:

https://eprovide.mapi-trust.org/instruments/king-s-parkinson-s-disease-pain-scale


** Contact us with Questionnaire Inquiries:

Mapi Research Trust
PROVIDE™
27 rue de la Villette
69003 Lyon
France

T: +33 (0)4 72 13 65 75
F: +33 (0)4 72 13 66 82

Details

Date:
April 11
Time:
08:00 - 09:00
Event Category: