Loading Events

« All Events

Real World Evidence and the Lifecycle of Products in Brazil, Argentina, Chile & Columbia: What Does It Mean for Your Commercialization Plans?

November 16 @ 09:00 - 10:00 UTC+0

Webinar Description:

To ensure successful commercialization, manufacturers need to understand the crucial role real world evidence (RWE) is now playing in product planning and determine best practices for evidence dissemination.

Join Nahila Justo - Scientific Director for Mapi's Real World Strategy & Analytics team and Silvia Bendiner - Director of Business Development for Mapi's Strategic Regulatory Services in Latin America for their upcoming webinar exploring the critical role and impact of RWE on product life-cycle management from concept through post-launch in Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Columbia. Insights will be provided on the use of RWE to demonstrate product value, as well as best practices to ensure decision-makers receive data in a timely and actionable format.

During this session, the speakers will address:

  • Industry challenges that necessitate new forms of evidence to demonstrate product value
  • New evaluation methods and data types impacting the landscape (ex. value-based frameworks)
  • Current perceptions of FDAMA section 114 and effect on market access strategy and formulary decisions
  • Case studies and best practices for successfully using RWE to maximize market access success

Webinar Agenda:

30 Minute Presentation + 30 Minute Q&A Session

Webinar Date & Time:

Thursday, November 16, 2017 @

9:00 - 10:00 am EST (New York, USA)

2:00 - 3:00 pm BST (London, UK)

3:00 - 4:00 CST (Paris, FR)

Webinar Duration:

1 Hour / 60 Minutes

Register Now (FREE):

http://webinars.mapigroup.com/rwelatam