Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Overview of EEA Good Pharmacovigilance Practices

November 19, 2015 @ 10:00 - 11:00 UTC+0

Please enjoy the archive of this webinar delivered on November 19, 2015.

/
mapi edu webinar 2015 webinar header - nov pharmacovigilance webinar no2

Webinar Topic:

Overview of EEA Good Pharmacovigilance Practices

Date/Time:

Thursday, November 19th, 2015 @

  • 10:00 - 11:00 AM EDT (New York, USA)
  • 3:00 - 4:00 PM BST (London, UK)
  • 4:00 - 5:00 PM CEST (Paris, FR)

Host:

miranda-dollen-VPofPharmacovigilance

Miranda Dollen, BSc (Hons) –

Vice President, Pharmacovigilance, Mapi Group

Description:

In July 2012 the European Medicines Agency released the first modules of EEA Good Pharmacovigilance Practice (GVP), with further modules and updates continuing to be released through the subsequent years.

The impact of GVP has been wide-ranging, requiring extensive updates to global pharmacovigilance practices and impacting activities performed by Regulatory Affairs, Clinical departments, Quality Assurance, Sales and Marketing, and more.

This webinar gives an introduction to GVP aimed at those new to pharmacovigilance or those in Regulatory, Clinical, Quality Assurance or other departments that need a basic understanding of GVP requirements.

GVP will be reviewed on a module by module basis, highlighting key content, cross-functional impacts and practical implementation.

Register for this upcoming webinar today!

http://webinars.mapigroup.com/OverviewofEEAGoodPharmacovigilancePractices

Details

Date:
November 19, 2015
Time:
10:00 - 11:00
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,