Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

An Introduction to the DN4 Questionnaire: A Go-To Guide for Neurological Pain Measurement

March 24, 2016 @ 10:00 - 11:00 UTC+0

Free
/

Webinar Topic:

An Introduction to the DN4 Questionnaire: A Go-To Guide for Neurological Pain Measurement

Webinar Hosts:

bouhassira

Dr. Didier Bouhassira, MD, PhD - Expert/KOL  in Pain Management/Neuropathic Pain + Author of the DN4 Questionnaire

marie d

Marie Dulac - Coordinator/Author Relations Specialist within the Author Collaboration Unit at Mapi Research Trust

Webinar Date/Time:

Thursday, March 24, 2016 at

10:00 AM EDT (NYC, USA)

2:00 PM GMT (London, UK)

3:00 PM CET (Paris, FR)

Webinar Description:

Discussion points will include the following:
(1) Neuropathic pain – what is it and how do we identify it?
(2) Description of the DN4, background, scoring guidelines
(3) Psychometric data – reliability, validity, sensitivity
(4) Scope and clinical utility
(5) Work in progress, and
(6) Questions and answers


Webinar Registration:

http://webinars.mapigroup.com/using-the-DN4-for-clinical-research

Details

Date:
March 24, 2016
Time:
10:00 - 11:00
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , , , ,