Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Do you understand the question? Fundamentals of Linguistic Validation for Patient Reported Outcomes

November 26, 2014 @ 10:00 - 11:00 UTC+0

/

Please enjoy the archive of this webinar delivered on November 26, 2014.

We would like to invite you to join our upcoming webinar. In this session we discuss the challenges of truly translating Patient Reported Outcomes. From exploring the key concerns in Protecting measurement properties through Linguistic Validation faithfully “translating” original concepts in language versions is essential to protect measurement properties and allow comparisons across countries and effective pooling of data.

Join us on 26 November 2014 at:
4:00 pm (Paris,GMT+02:00) Europe Summer Time
3:00 pm (London,GMT+01:00) Summer Time
10:00 am (New York,GMT-04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
9:00 am (Chicago,GMT-05:00) Central Daylight Time

Hosted By:

Caroline Anfray
Caroline Anfray
Dr. Catherine Acquadro
Dr. Catherine Acquadro

Industry experts Caroline Anfray and Dr. Catherine Acquadro will share their knowledge on Linguistic Validation and the challenges of Cross Cultural Adaptation. Come learn about this topic from the company that helped develop the methodology and was the pioneer in the industry.

Sign Up Today

Details

Date:
November 26, 2014
Time:
10:00 - 11:00
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , , , ,