Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

An Author Webinar on the Inhaled Corticosteroids Questionnaire (ICQ)

October 19, 2016 @ 10:00 - 11:00 UTC+0

/

Webinar Topic:

An Author Webinar on the Inhaled Corticosteroids Questionnaire (ICQ)

Webinar Date/Time:

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 @

  • 10 AM EST (NYC, USA)
  • 3 PM GMT (LONDON, UK)
  • 4 PM CET (PARIS, FR)

Webinar Host(s):

Thys-AuthorPhoto

Professor / Dr. Thys van der Molen

 Author of the ICQ Health Research Questionnaire

Questionnaire Description:

Available in two versions

  • ICQ (long form) developed in 2006
  • ICQ-S (short form) developed in 2010
Authors
  • Professor / Dr. Thys van der Molen
  • Juliet M. Foster
Objective
  • To measure patients' inhaled corticosteroids (ICS) related side effect perceptions
Therapeutic area
  • Respiratory Tract Diseases
  • Immune System Diseases
Therapeutic indication
  • Asthma
  • Pulmonary Disease, Chronic Obstructive
Type of Clinical Outcome Assessment (COA)
  • Patient Reported Outcome (PRO)
Original languages
  • Dutch for the Netherlands, English for the UK (Developed simultaneously in Dutch and in English for the UK)

Register now to attend this Mapi Author Webinar:

http://webinars.mapigroup.com/ICQ-Author-Webinar


Learn more about the ICQ via Mapi Research Trust's ePROVIDE database:

https://eprovide.mapi-trust.org/instruments/inhaled-corticosteroid-questionnaire

Details

Date:
October 19, 2016
Time:
10:00 - 11:00
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , , , ,